SPOTLIGHT THURSDAYS
EVERY THURSDAY


ALLEY CATZ
2409 YONGE ST TORONTO ON
(NORTH OF EGLINTON UPTOWN)

START TIME: 7PM

$5 ENTRY

FREE ENTRYWITH DINNER RESERVATIONS

416-481-6865

WWW.ALLEYCATZ.CA

MUSIC BY: DEE JAY MARLON MACK

MATURE CLIENTELE


WHAT IS SPOTLIGHT THURSDAYS?
SPOTLIGHT THURSDAY IS A THURSDAY NIGHT WITH LIVE PERFORMANCE ARTIST AND MUSICIAN SHOWCASING THEIR TALENT WITH THE OPPORTUNITY TO PERFORM AT SOME OF OUR BIGGER EVENTS ON THE WEEKENDS AND FESTIVALS


ALSO DURING THE NIGHT WE WILL FEATURE AN ARTIST MUSIC 
THIS IS OPEN TO INTERNATIONAL AND LOCAL SINGERS FROM ALL GENRES


MORE INFO: CALL OR TEXT

416-657-214

SPOTLIGHT THURSDAY SCHEDULE
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
(Alessandro, Lee Michelle & 20 Flight Rockers)
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019
(Supersonic Heart)
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
(Mo' Spence)
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
(Shyluv)
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
(No Artist)
 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
(Mo' Spence)
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019
(The Toxic Beauty Band)
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
(Emma)
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
(MATATA 6)
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
(VeroniKa)
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
(Alessandro)
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
(Ms P)
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
(Alessandro)
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019
(VeroniKa)
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
(No Artist)
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
(No Artist)
 
DJ CARL ALLEN BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THURSDAY APRIL 28, 2019

MUSIC BY:

DJ CARL ALLEN & DEE JAY MARLON MACK

LIVE PERFORMANCES BY: TBA

ALLEY CATZ
2409 YONGE ST TORONTO ON
(NORTH OF EGLINTON UPTOWN)

START TIME: 10PM

$10 ENTRY

MORE INFO: CALL OR TEXT

416-657-214

TO GET YOUR MUSIC FEATURED

ARTIST AND DJ'S CAN SUBMIT OR UPLOAD SONGS OR MIXES ON OUR FACEBOOK GROUP OR INSTAGRAM

Close Window

Copyright © 2018, True Crowd Pleaserz All Rights Reserved